Kindergarten Interactive Learning Games

I have been stuck inside of my house since Friday, except for all of the shoveling from this blizzard of 2010, and since I thankfully still have power it has given me some time to find some great learning sites for kids and parents. Here is one that I found that has many interactive learning games for every grade level.  You just click on Kindergarten, and then decide if you want Language Arts games or math games.  The games range from simple to more challenging and this might give your child some time to practice school skills without realizing that he/she is doing schoolwork.  Also, on the bottom right side of my blog, I am going to list any educational sites that I find that I think are worth passing along. Have fun!

http://www.internet4classrooms.com/month2month.htm

Leave a comment

Filed under Computer Skills, Kindergarten, Online Sites

Leave a Reply

